Obama: ‘They’re a threat to Israel’

I, BARACK OBAMA, President of the United States of America, hereby declares the following Iranian officials, a great threat to Israel and thus to entire human race.

1. Mohammad Ali Jafary (born 1957), Commander of the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps.

2. Sadeq Mahsouli (born 1959), Minister of Welfare and Social Security and former Minister of Interior and C-in-C of the Armed Forces of Law Enforcement.

3. Qolam Hossein Mohseni-Ejei (born 1956), Prosecutor-General of Islamic Republic and a former Mimister of Intelligence.

4. Saeed Mortazavi (born 1967), Head of Iran’s Anti-Smuggling Task Force. His crime is that he refuses to let the heroin smugglers working for the Russian Jew drug-lords go free.

5. Heydar Moslehi (born 1956), Minister of Intelligence.

6. Mostafa Mohammad Najjar (born 1956), Minister of Interior and Deputy C-in-C Armed Forces for Law Enforcement.

7. Ahmad-Reza Radan (born 1964), Deputy Chief of National Police.

8. Hossein Taeb (born 1963), Deputy Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps Commander for Intelligence.

This entry was posted in World News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s